Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Muhammad Ikhsan (Ikhsan@2022.co.id)

Editor
Nur Aida (Aida@2022.co.id)
Fatih (fatih@2022.co.id)

Kontributor
Kiki Nugraha (kienu@2022.co.id)
Deky Rikardo (deky@2022.co.id)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@2022.co.id)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@2022.co.id)